The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Conference Founders and Presidents 

Dr. Prof. Jens J. Dahlgaard, Linköping University, Sweden

Dr. Prof. Su Mi Dahlgaard-Park, Lunds University, Sweden


Local Advisor for QMOD 2020

Prof. Kristina Zgodavova, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia

Scientific Committee 

All Session chairs are at the same time members of the Scientific Committee of the annual QMOD-ICQSS conference. The following members have contributed to review and select best papers during the previous conferences. 

Prof. Su Mi Dahlgaard-Park, Lund University, Sweden (Chair)

Prof. Jens. J. Dahlgaard, Linköpings University, Sweden

Prof. A. Parasuraman, University of Miami, US

Prof. Hossein Dadfar, Linköpings University, Sweden

Prof. Bo Edvardsson, Karlstad University, Sweden

Prof. Sung Hyun Park, Seoul National University, Korea

Prof. Adam Hamrol, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Asc. Prof. Slawomir Wawek, Poland

Asc. Prof. Piotr Rogala, Poland

Asc. Prof. Joanna Ejdys, Poland

Prof. Bre Matevz, Slovenia

Ass. Prof. Milena Alic, Slovenia

Asc. Prof. Tomislav Bakovic, Croatia

Asc. Prof. Ines Duzevic, Croatia

Prof. Ralf Woll, Brandenburg University of Technology, Germany

Prof. Michael Brusch, Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Asc. Prof. Nadine Schlutter, Germany

Prof. Chi-Kuang Chen, Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

Prof. Shin'ya Nagasawa, Waseda University, Japan

Prof. Robert Refflinghaus, Germany

Prof. Håkan Wiklund, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Prof. Wan Seon Shin, Sung Kyn Kwan University, Korea

Prof. Hee Jun Park, Yonsei University, Korea

Prof. Hyuck Moo Kwon, Korea

Prof. Inga Lapina, Latvia

Asc. Prof. Shuki Dror, Israel

Prof. Lars Grönholdt, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Prof. Zen He, Tian Jin University, China

Ass. Prof. Patricia Moura e Sa, Coinbra University, Portugal

Asc. Prof. Luis Pimentel, Portugal

Asc. Prof. Minna Saunila, Finland

Prof. Ana-Belen Escrig-Tena, Spain

Asc. Prof. Eva Pertusa-Ortega, Spain

Prof. Jose Alberto Eguren, Spain

Prof. Frederic Marimon, Spain

Prof. Juan Jose Tari, Spain

Prof. Kristina Zgodavova, Slovakia

Ass. Prof. Anna Nagyova, Slovakia

Asc. Prof. Raine Isaksson, Uppsala University, Sweden

Prof. Ingela Bäckström, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Prof. Kristen Snyder, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Prof. Bo Enquist, Karlstad University, Sweden

Prof. Ida Gremyr, Charlmers University, Sweden 

Asc. Prof. Manuel Suarrez Barrasa, Mexico

Asc. Prof. Terje Slåtten, Lillhammer University College, Norway

Prof. Stefan Lagrosen, Sweden

Asc. Prof. Panagiotis Trivellas, Greece

Asc. Prof. Bozena Poksinska, Linköpings Univ. Sweden

Asc. Prof. Ilias Santouridis, Greece

Ass. Prof. Angelos Pantouvakis, University of Pireaus, Greece

Prof. Maria Francesca Renzi, Rome Tre University, Italy

Prof. Gerson Tontini, Brazil

Prof. Yumin Liu, Zheng Zhou University, China

Prof. Decheng Wen, Shandong University, China

Prof. Masahiko Munechika, Waseda University, Japan

Prof. Pauline Found, Buckingham University, UK

Prof. Hefin Rowlands, University of South Wales, UK

Prof. Nick Rich, Swansea University, UK

Prof. John Bicheno, Buckingham University, UK

Prof. Sharon Williams, Swansea University, UK

Prof. Jan Harwell, UK